Growing Older

Body parts sagging

Exercise more

Gray hairs popping up

Color in a bottle

Not my fault

Time, more time

Tick, tick, ticking

Learn to blog

Write a post

Tweet like a bird

Hey! I’ve got followers

Explore more that’s new

Open doors, more doors

Learning, renewing, laughing

Slice of Life Tuesday

Author:

I graduated with an MS degree in Elementary Education from SIUE. I have endorsements for Language Arts, Science, Social Studies, and Middle School. I am certified to teach K-9 and Gifted Education. Over the years I have taught Kindergarten - Fifth Grade. Now I am currently a Literacy Coach, who works with a wonderful group of teachers.

2 thoughts on “Growing Older

Leave a Reply

